Josh Abramowitz (Vice Chairman of the RI Board)
Chairman and Manager, Deep Creek Capital LLC 

Ingrid Bell
Supervisor, Account Manager, WebMD Professional

Anne Alexis Coté Taylor
Director, Calvary Hospital 
Trustee, The Silvercrest Center for Nursing and Rehabilitation 
Trustee, Fund for the Future of St. Joseph’s Yorkville
Member, Clinical Skills Center, Weill Cornell Medical College Member

Charlotte M. Ford
Member, Board of Trustees, NewYork-Presbyterian Hospital

Robert Fried
Partner, WithumSmith+Brown

Bruce R. Gordon, MD
Senior Vice President, The Rogosin Institute
Chief Operating Officer, The Rogosin Institute
Treasurer, The Rogosin Institute

Richard D. Hall (Chairman of the RI Board)
Executive Vice President, Supply Chain, Engineering and Sustainability
Bob Evans Farms, Inc.

Sidney R. Knafel
Managing Partner, SRK Management Company, New York

Ted Moon
Managing Director, RM Global Partners, LLC

Fred H. Mermelstein, PhD
Partner, The Leviathan Biopharma Group

Stephen S. Mills
President and Chief Executive Officer, NewYork Presbyterian/ Queens

Julie Mirkin
VP of Care Coordination, NewYork-Presbyterian Regional Hospital Network

Rosanne Raso, RN, MS, NEA-BC
Chief Nursing Officer, NewYork-Presbyterian/Weill Cornell Medicine 

Charles Rizzo
President, Charles Rizzo and Associates, New York
Member, Board of Directors, Diabetes Research Institute, Miami

Marc Rubin, MD
Executive Chairman, Titan Pharmaceuticals

Stuart D. Saal, MD
Vice President for Nephrology and Special Consultative Services, The Rogosin Institute

Rosa Sabater
President, Martellus, LLC

Barry H. Smith, MD, PhD
President and Chief Executive Officer, The Rogosin Institute

Henry S. Steffens
President, Transmed of New Jersey

Kurt H. Stenzel, MD
Co-Chair, Governing Body, Rogosin Kidney Center

Arnold H. Tracy, Esq
Counsel, The Rogosin Institute

Martha D. Turner
Principal, Strategy& (formerly Booz and Company)

John C.L. Wang, MD, PhD
Vice President for Nephrology and Outpatient Services, The Rogosin Institute
Director, The Rogosin Institute Jack J. Dreyfus Clinic of Rogosin Kidney Center

Seymour H. Wigod
Retired, Senior Vice President, Metromedia Company

Members Emeritus

Solomon J. Freedman, Esq
Retired, Real Estate Attorney